Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Lovin2live

29 M Santa Rosa, CA

My Details

Last Online
Mar 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a kindred spirit that people enjoy being around. Deemed nicknames Tigger(from winnie the Pooh), Mikey and Angel.. I can be the life of the party, I am very grounding, calm and collective. I an feel an energetic shift of coming to age as I am calling in a deeper sense of home, love and responsibility. Spent my 20's traveling, snowboarding winters in Tahoe and living a free life. Health, vitality and vibrance are a choice-; I nourish myself with self care through yoga, exercise, conscious eating, mindfulness of my thoughts and playfulness of spirit.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I put my winter, Tahoe life on hold for at least this month of Febrary to support Mom and care for Dad in Santa Rosa; DaddyO was recently diagnosed with stage4 lung cancer.

My greatest passion in life and one form of livelihood is giving body work. I've been gratefully practicing and learning for 9 years. I get so lifted from holding space and teaching restorative yoga classes. Always continuing to learn; took an Ayurvedic program in Sebastopol and a 3 week course of Shiatsu, intro to Chinese medicine through the 5 elements this last year. I've been thinking of returning to school for chiropractics, Accupuncture or nursing Fall of 2014.

I'm continually learning from life's gamut of experiences-ecstasy to heart ache and everything in between. As for now, I'm in Tahoe enjoying a life of snowboarding, the outdoors, teaching and practicing yoga, giving body work, studying and integrating.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Connecting with people*Being happy*massage therapy*physical activities
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My golden locks... Or, "Hey, I know you from somewhere, you remind me a lot of..."
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Authors/books: Krishna Murti, Eckhart Tolle, James Redfield-''The 5th Sacred Thing'', Thich Nat Hanh

music- anything that lifts the spirit!

Eating healthy is important to me so I mostly cook at home. When I eat out to be social, I enjoy Sushi, Thai, Mexican food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
community, friends, family
touch
yoga/exercise/outdoor activities
healthy food & clean water
me time
love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Different systems of the human body, yoga, how to reach my greatest potential in this life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Friday carries the same potential for opportunity as every other.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The longest relationship I've been in is 7 months
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–34
  • Located anywhere
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are happy, captivating and a gift to be around,
have an open heart and mind,
got your shit together,
are transparent in communication.