Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LovingLife2781

32 F Pikesville, MD

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–46
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 21, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, and very serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Education
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and wants more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hebrew (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am passionate about life and committed to my friends, family and community. I want what all women want: to be listened to, appreciated, noticed and satisfied!

I guess the best way to describe myself is to say that among my "dorky" friends, I'm always the wild one; but among my "wild" friends, I'm the dorky one.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am completing a second Masters degree and have my own education consulting business.

I love my work and want a partner who is also very passionate about what they do! If you are winning victories for humanity every day (or at least regularly) with the work you do, even better! I enjoy a truly blessed life and I am looking for someone worthy of sharing it with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
empathy (it's my super power)

I'm not very good at driving stick shift. Or plants; I always forget to water the plants.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have green eyes, which gets me a lot of attention
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I mostly read historical fiction
Movies: I have not been to a movie in quite awhile, but I like funny, romantic, political movies and thrillers. If pressed, I would say The Royal Tenenbaums is an all-time favorite.
TV: I don't own a TV, but I watch Hatufim (the ORIGINAL Israeli show that inspired Homeland), Jon Stewart, Colbert, and cooking shows online.
Music: Right now, I'm obsessed with Asha Ali, Amaree, and Ray LaMontagne
Food: sushi, Thai, and Indian are my favorites
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A journal to write in, things to read, my friends, lip gloss, coffee and my snuggle blanket
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Judaism, social justice, politics, happiness, coffee
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Enjoying a Shabbat meal with family and friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm very sweet, but I'm certainly not innocent!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are Jewish and have a positive outlook and appreciate balance in your life.