Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LovingLifeinCA

43 San Francisco, CA Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 32–53
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I’m a native New Yorker, so I can be direct and love a little lighthearted sarcasm (think Elaine from Seinfeld with slightly better dancing skills), but I have a big heart and am a softy underneath.

Being out in nature makes me ridiculously happy –whether I’m sailing, hiking, climbing, cycling or just watching sea lions play in the bay. I'm a kid at heart, am endlessly curious and love to explore, both close to home and in far off lands, and try new activities (trapeze anyone?).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Learning, playing, exploring, giving, receiving, enjoying, thanking. Being the best me I can be.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Loving fully
Giving great hugs
Bantering and being playful
Connecting with people, even with no shared language
Navigating foreign lands
Laughing at myself
Seeing and savoring the beauty in small moments
Trying to capture the spark of a soul or a scene with my camera
Making lists
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My curly hair, smile or my upbeat energy
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- Freedom and flexibility to live as I wish
- Daily laughter
- My health so I can play every day
- The sea (ok, all of Mama Nature's glory)
- Airplanes – until I get that time machine working
- Creature comforts (hot water, comfy bed, heat) – love camping and traveling to places that don't have these but I couldn't do without them forever
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What it would be like to go through life like an animal, not thinking all the time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Solving world hunger and bringing peace to the world…OK maybe not, but ‘typical’ is likely similar for many of us so I figured, I’d just make something up. When I am done playing Super Woman, I am likely having fun with friends or relaxing at home polishing my Nobel Peace Prize.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
For me to know and you to find out ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking to create a partnership with a quirky, evolving, vibrant woman. You are intelligent, successful, adventurous, outdoorsy, optimistic, and can express yourself - in good and challenging times. If you also happen to be philanthropic and creative too, I may just melt…