Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Loving_Liz

30 F Harrisonburg, VA

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 25–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 21, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
2012 was all about my career. I accomplished this goal by getting into and starting graduate school. In 2013, I plan on focusing on my personal life, which is why I am on here. I am interested in expanding my social circle in the Harrisonburg area, since I am new here. I would love to meet a potential match but new friends are good too.

When I am not focused on my studies, I enjoy getting out of my apartment. I have found a local park that I really enjoy visiting with my dog. I enjoy photography, reading, cooking, and catching a new movie or a cheesy t.v. show.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I left my job as a preschool teacher to pursue a masters degree in school counseling. I will graduate in May 2014.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I have been told I am good at putting people at ease.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile, probably.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books - there are so so many: The Secret Life of Bees, The Mark of the Lion series, The Help, Have a Little Faith, Memoirs of a Geisha, Hope Rising, One True Theory of Love.... on and on and on

movies - depends on the move but you will never catch me watching a horror movie and rarely watch suspense. Some favorites include: P.S. I Love You, Dangerous Minds, The Lion King, Because I Said So, 50/50, Hitch, Garden State, The Holiday, Finding Neverland.... and I cannot wait to see Perks of Being a Wallflower again once its out on DVD.

shows - lots of cheesy reality tv with a dash of drama (the good wife, greys, nashville)

music - country, christian, pop, rock, classic rock, pretty open to new stuff too

food - okay, I admit to being a picky eater in recovery. Want to help me expand my favorite foods?
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family and family are a given, so in addition to those...

1. Water. It is my drink of choice most of the time.
2. My dogs. I cant imagine life without a pup.
3. Some kind of technology (phone, computer, internet access)
4. Chocolate. Yum!
5. Soft blankets. I love being cozy.
6. Glasses or contacts. A girl needs to see.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think a lot about my future. This has increased as I started graduate school. I wonder what my future holds - personally and professionally, as well as how to accomplish those things that I desire for my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
relaxing after a long week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I dont like flying but I do it anyways.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're interested in getting to know me a bit more.