Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Lovinglifemore

58 M Overland Park, KS

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 45–61
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Management
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Successful business and family man who loves life and has 2 great grown boys. I am romantic, loyal, energetic, confident, financially secure, honest, educated, active and love movies/music or getaways or just being home winding down at times. I also love sporting events like the Vikings, Twins, tennis, golf, college basketball or football, etc.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Building a rapidly growing, multi million dollar family business and enjoying life with my 2 sons and family and friends. I love to travel, go to movies/concerts, romantic getaways, walking / hiking, getting involved in charities, attending / watching sporting events, etc. I'm down to working about 30 to 40 hours a week in the business so I have lots of time for fun. My son, Greg, is the President of the business and is doing great. All sales and operations report to him now, leaving me lots of time for fun.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Raising a family, having fun, enjoying life and building a successful family business (during difficult economic times). Also, loving and living life to its fullest.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm happy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
There is an endless list of movies and music I like. I don't read much, but love movies (go to at least one a week), music / concerts and romantic dinners / getaways. The list of food I like is also endless and I really love lobster and king crab among other seafood options. There is also nothing better than a good burger, steak, brat. etc and I love anything from dives to 5 star restaurants. Chinese and mexican are great too! It's fun to go exploring. For music its a large variety including but not limited to rock, pop, country etc. I have a major appreciation for music. Broadway shows are fun too if you are with someone fun. The Lion King was one of my favorites but there were lots of other ones that were fun too!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The list is much longer than 6 and includes love and romance, financial security, friends and family, romantic getaways, diet soft drinks, a fun car to drive and a hot date, lobster dinners, the mountains, lakes, sunsets and sunrises, the stars at night, a warm fireplace, snuggling, sunshine, beaches, movies, concerts, exercise, etc. etc etc.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can help others and give back more.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
The endless list of fun things includes watching sporting events, movies, concerts, romantic dinners/getaways, etc.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Our goals and lifestyles are similar.