Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LovinglyMe

55 Oklahoma City, OK Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 45–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Feb 18, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Drugs
Never
Status
Single
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm not here looking for anyone ; I enjoy meeting new people and make friends. I believe that anything can happen so I will keep an open mind.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have spent the past couple of years writing to our women and men in the armed forces that are deployed. I let them know how proud we are and thank them for their service to our country. One of my goal is to open a non-profit organization that will serve women and children. I am currently doing some research and drafting a business plan to see what is needed to get it up and running. I love writing and have had several poems published.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I have been told that I am really good at listening and encouraging others.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would say the first things people notice about me is my warm smile. I think it's because of my deep dimples.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books would be suspense/mystery. I love the classics. I am eclectic when it comes to music for I like all genres. I enjoy cooking so I am always creating new recipes.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My relationship with God
My relationship with my daughter
Books (I love to read)
Basic necessities for living
Music
Computer w/internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend most of my time about how I can reach out to help others. I won't lie but I do spend some time thinking about what lies for me in the future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I don't go out as much as I would like so I am usually reading or watching a movie. I sometimes help out with the children's ministry at church on Friday nights.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I believe in being honest so feel free to ask.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you would like to open the lines of communication, I am available.