Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Lovinlifeachday

63 F Albuquerque, NM

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 50–62
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 14, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Wow, how do you explain who you are in a short summary? I am a happy "glass half full" person. I enjoy life and love to wake up each morning to see what life has to offer. I have raised 4 daughters and they are all beautiful on the inside and out. i am in the process of learning more about myself and preparing myself for my next 44 years. I am healthy and enjoy all sorts of activities. I play a little tennis, golf, and enjoy dancing. I enjoy indoor and outdoor activities. I am comfortable in a crowd or one on one with the right person. I am comfortable in a pair of skinny jeans, cowboy boots or a beautiful gown and a great pair of heels. I love the Ballet and Symphony as well a a backyard BBQ or Matanza. I enjoy people and most of my friends are younger than me. They are always surprised when I remind them of my age.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
i am currently, what i call a "born again teacher" left the field for many years and have decided to return to the classroom. I am thoroughly enjoying it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I love to cook, especially for someone else. I am a people person and I have a knack for making others feel good about themselves. I am an awesome mom and a great friend. There are a multitude of things that I enjoy and I am pretty good at them.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile. There are lots of positives that friends have shared with me. They see me as a kind, intelligent and capable person.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Some of my favorite books are The Shack, A Dog's Purpose, Charlotte's Web, Bridge to Terabithia, A Wrinkle in time and Ken Follet books. Too many more to mention. I love all sorts of music, from Classical to Country and Oldies as well. I enjoy all sorts of food, except for the extreme forms...such as bugs, worms etc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Friends, Books, Music, Humor, Respect
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I don't really DWELL on any one topic. I do however, often think about what I want to do next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Involved in a myriad of activities. Could be snuggled up on the couch with a good book, Cooking dinner with friends, Dancing, Going to a movie, taking a long walk, or traveling.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nothing that I really want to share here. But also know that I don't have many "secrets".
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you have a great sense of humor and love what each new day has to offer.