Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Lowbrow13

36 M San Diego, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:30am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Well hello and welcome to my amazing profile! What can I say about myself? I'm a little bit country and a little bit rock-n-roll. I'd say I have a good sense of humor but can be a bit shy when I first meet new people BUT I do warm up pretty quickly.

I'm comfortable dressed to the nines or in jeans and boots, going to a dive bar or an upscale restaurant, camping or staying in a resort or just relaxing at home for a quiet evening.
What I’m doing with my life
Riding a motorcycle makes me happy. I am an occasional artist who paints in acrylics and also a daddy to a doggie I rescued from the pound. She has taught me all about the virtue of patience.
I’m really good at
Cutting through San Diego traffic on a motorcycle.
Listening to people and
Moon-walking...not at the same time.
The first things people usually notice about me
My tattoos or my blond hair and blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Hemingway, Bukowski, Elroy, Steinbeck, and Dos Passos. I enjoyed Into the Night and You Can't Win. I also like fiction and some sci-fi.

Movies: God, do I love movies! To make this easier - I love classic film, film noir, trashy horror, some modern indie and about anything that catches my imagination.

Shows: Game of Thrones, Sons of Anarchy, Breaking Bad, the Walking Dead, Carnival, Deadwood, and the occasional fluff sitcom.

Music:Blues, Rockabilly, Real Country Music, Punk, Hard Core, some Psychobilly and other assorted rock n' roll.

Food: Yes, please! I love nearly every kind of food that I have ever tried. I have to tell you dear reader; Thai, Japanese, and American comfort, vegetarian and Mexican rank high on my list. I also love a good steak or barbequed ribs. About the only thing I can say for myself is that I am picky about seafood and Chinese.
The six things I could never do without
1. Motorcycles
2. Music
3. True friends
4. Coffee
5. Good beer
6. Great food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Puppy dogs and ice cream cones. Oh and unicorns and rainbows!!
On a typical Friday night I am
What's typical anyway?!? It's all about how the mood strikes and what's going on around town.

It's usually a tough work week so Friday nights I generally like to relax. I may be on the couch reading a book with my doggie or shooting around town on my bike.

On the weekends I ride to different spots in the city, catch shows at local venues or grab drinks in a neighborhood bar. Sometimes I'll visit friends, listen to old records and stay up to the wee hours.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm at home recovering from a motorcycle accident. Don't worry the bike is gonna make a full recovery! :)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you're looking for a real guy and not a pen-pal!
If you actually want to meet someone with a bit of brains and a personality
OR
You think we would would get along amazingly!!!