Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LowenSB3

31 San Francisco, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Chinese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Some days I wish I was in the Sierras chopping firewood, or flying through the Orion Nebula.

Most days I know I'm damn lucky to wake up in SF. A morning ride past the buffalo to Ocean Beach, a sunny afternoon at the Hayes Valley Biergarten... burritos in the Mission and music at the Utah. When the fog gets too thick, I've always got a next California trip planned, to Tahoe, wine country, Yosemite, or Big Sur.

But really I'm a laid back, very thoughtful, kind of irreverent, halfway decent guy. I like being creative and I’m usually generous. I try to cook well, stay informed, work out, and chill with my friends.

Two things I find incredibly sexy:
-- girls who read on the bus, and
-- a two-person tent.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a freelance marketing and PR writer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Telling stories at the dinner table -- or around the campfire -- with all the voices, gestures and sound effects.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
John Steinbeck, Graham Greene, Invisible Man, Dune, Watchmen, The Good Soldier by Ford Maddox Ford, Norwegian Wood by Haruki Murakami, American Psycho, Harry Potter, The Wild Trees by Richard Preston and Winesburg, Ohio.

Four all-time favorite movies: Real Genius, Forrest Gump, Bill & Ted's Excellent Adventure, and Stand By Me.

TV: Arrested Development, The Wire, Firefly, The West Wing, Mad Men, and Entourage.

Music: The Beatles, Neko Case, the Killers, Colin Meloy, Charles Mingus, Bon Iver, Paul Simon, Bob Dylan, Van Morrison, the Pixies, the Smiths, Third Eye Blind, Led Zeppelin, Lynyrd Skynyrd, Queen, Weezer, Mumford & Sons, and 80s!

I will eat anything, but what makes me happiest is Indian food, burgers, and seafood.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Wide open spaces, enchiladas, Lagunitas IPA, something to read, good friends, or a coffee shop around the corner.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out in Nopa, Polk St. or the Mission, grabbing a beer with friends.