Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LoyalHonestReal

32 M Houghton, MI

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Easy to get along with. Patient. Loyal. Caring. Honest. Faithful. Looking for the one that can bring the same plate to the table. Love outdoor rec. riding jet skiis Camping. Fishing. Swimming. Disk. Kayaking. Trail riding. Anything else feel free to ask.
Great with kids and animals of all kinds. Recently promoted at work has me thinking of a new degree to pursue to possibly advance my career even farther.
Been single awhile now so I always feel I'm sounding dumb or have a bad approach. Lol.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working breathing living life. Paying my bills and taking care of my own. Trying my best to live it stress free. Fun loving and make the best of the time I'm here.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Yardwork.. sad i know... Relaxing and having fun. Cooking when I feel up to it. Can bake as well recently made some banana chocolate muffins (they looked like mini loaves of bread) they were deelish!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, tan or my tats.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books not so much. Music. Just about any. Country. Rap. R&b. Alternative. Soft rock.
Shows: supernatural is favorite.
Underworld series. Bourne series.
Xbox or pc games when nothing else to do..
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God. My son (family). My cell. My dog. Water. Pc. Outdoors.
I know its seven but I figure dog counts as family too. :-)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Honestly. If the word "loyalty" means anything anymore.. and what's real and is it next..
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Lately sleeping since I work early on saturday. Now Saturday night I'm usually BBQ, kayaking, fishing, camping, mudding, or sitting in watching a movie!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmmmm suppose to be private for a reason..

I guess I'll share that I prefer cuddling up to a movie with that special female over going clubbing or to the bar scene of anykind.
So yeah.. I like to cuddle. Mood depending.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to know more. If your interested.