Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Loyalman102

33 M Baton Rouge, LA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:26am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Hospitality
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I consider myself a gentleman well mannered and very respectful. Chivalry is still here. I'm a Christian believe in God I am saved. I'm half Nigerian, Driven, ambitious, kind of laid back, encouraging, analytical, positive, organized. All about having fun when work is completed. Not a fan of drama. I enjoy making others laugh and smile. I believe its very healthy and important to have a good time. I really enjoy working out in my spare time. Lately I have been having a high protein Intake like fish in different nuts No Homo LOL. I'm Originally from Baltimore spent sometime in Atlanta. I do travel due to my job. I didn't go to college because I pursued my aspirations & dream of playing professional baseball. So with that being said I have a degree in baseball. If you would like to hear more just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently have a career and loving it. I'm well traveled, still do travel from time to time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Completing assignments, following directions, helping others, listening, giving advise, athletics, handling funds, paying bills early :) & time management. Bowling If you're ready let me know. 🎳
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My breath Lol made you laugh huh? Now on a serious tip my Smile & my Build.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: MLB Prospect Guide , Newspapers and Magazines ect... Movies: I'm a huge Denzel Washington fan. John Q, Training Day, American Gangster. Set it Off, 42, Flyer & Colombiana if you haven't seen them I suggest you should check them out! Great Movies! I Haven't watched a lot of movies. Would like to step my movie game up could you help me? Shows: FOXBusiness, Sports Center, First 48, CNN & Suze Orman, MSNBC (Stock) Starting to like Family Feud &. Food: Fettucini Alfredo you could place anything in it and I will tear it up! Fish, lately I've been into Edamame. Not picky at all with food. Music: Hip Hop, Rap, R&B but I'm open to try new shows, genres, 📲 TEAM APPLE 📱
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Iphone
Water
Weights
Car
Baseball
(Not in that order)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future and what's ahead.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working, Working Out or Bowling.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think I know everything but Im working on it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your pictures are accurate/current. Shows your shape, I am big on the fit athletic type. Pictures aren't 10 years old or longer. Come on people it's 2013 it's cameras everywhere. Don't be shy. Actually read my profile, willing to laugh, smile and love having fun. Independent up beat not lazy, takes care of your body, have a job & or career or in school.