Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Loyalman4u2

37 Rancho Cucamonga, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 5
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and very serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and wants more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Josh and I am divorced with 2 beautiful girls. I am looking for my soul mate to eventually spend the rest of my life with. If looking for someone to love you and cherish you and treat you the way you should be treated i am the person you are looking for. I am a honest and loyal person and I do give my heart in any relationship I get into. I enjoy country music and when able to also like to go to concerts. I also enjoy sports either to watch or play. I also enjoy Disneyland, Magic Mountain, hiking, camping, beach. I also love spending time with my girls and also the rest of my family. I also like hanging out with friends and have a good time. My dislikes is that don't like smokers, drinkers. I don't want to sound picky or stuck up but that's just how I feel. If you do like what you see please message me and don't be shy. It is hard because even I have troubles doing that when I see a profile. If you noticed I viewed your profile and did not message you and you see my profile and still like it then message me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well I am being a father to my 2 beautiful girls and also keep involved in church and there activities.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am pretty good at making people laugh and having a fun time. I also am good at playing some sports in my eyes.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people usually notice about me is my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite book is H.G Well " The Time Machine". My favorite T.V shows is Big Bang Theory, How I Meet your Mother, Two and Half Men, Modern Family, Supernatural. I enjoy Country music and my favorite artist is Garth Brooks. My favorite movies is Avengers, Grown Ups, Pirates of the Caribbean. My favorite foods is Speggetti, Pizza, Hamburgers.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Well the first thing I can't live without is my Heavenly Father. The second thing is my 2 girls and my family. The third is my friends. The fourth thing is my health. The fifth thing is being active. The last thing is to have love from others.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about my girls and if I'll ever find the right women of me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a typical Friday night I try to do something with friends and have a good time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The most private thing hat I'm willing to admit that I give my heart sometimes to easily in a relationship because want the best of he relationship.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me If you like what you see from my profile and is serious about having a relationship that can turn into marriage.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!