Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Loyalman84

30 M Vancouver, WA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Construction
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and wants more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
It's always tough to talk about yourself, but I'll give it a try....First off, I have two daughters (ages 3 and 5) that are my world. They will always come first no matter what. Emma, my 3 year old is biologically mine, but Olivia, my 5 year old is not, but only by blood, she is mine in every other way and I'm the only father she has ever known. I hope to adopt her here soon.

I enjoy the outdoors, but do have to admit that I don't get out as much as i want or use to. Missing that certain someone to share the experience with. I love sports. I play softball, bowl on a league and absolutely love to golf. I also enjoy watching football and basketball when i get free time. I'm well past the party stage in my life, but don't mind going out to a dive bar of something every once in a while. I've never been the kind of person that enjoyed the club scene.

As for my personalty and such, I feel like I'm one of a kind. I can be very sarcastic but respectful at the same time, I never try to take it to far. I'm shy around new people at first but warm up after a bit. I wear my heart on my sleeve always, which has got me burnt in the past, but I don't allow my past to dictate my future, I just learn from my mistakes. I'm caring, sincere, honest and incredibly loyal. I've never cheated in my life. There's no need for it. I was raised proper and know how to truly treat a woman. I'm just looking for a laid back, down to earth woman who's beautiful as much on the inside as she is on the outside.
What I’m doing with my life
Working on continually being a great role model and Dad to my children, and continue to better myself in the profession I love as a cnc machinist. I'm also actively searching for my best friend in life to settle down with and potentially marry and raise a family down the road. I'm not getting any younger and would love to find that person sooner rather then later. I know what I want and deserve so I also won't settle for anything less as well. If that scares you then i'm probably not the man for you.
I’m really good at
-Sports
-Making people laugh
-Being accident prone
-Being indecisive
-Being a father
-Missing my turn when driving
-Being rational
-Going out of my way to make people happy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoy mostly all music, just can't stand rap. I watch a lot of sports on tv, along with a lot of shows on the discovery channel and history channel.
The six things I could never do without
My daughters
Family
Coffee
Laughter
Cell phone
Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The kind of future I can make for my daughters.

Who i'm gonna spend the best years of my life with.

How my girls can destroy as house in a quarter of the time it took me to clean up.
On a typical Friday night I am
Varies week to week, but usually hanging out at a favorite dive bar or relaxing at home after a very tiring work week
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
You want a man that will be your best friend and is respectful, caring and will never stray. Obviously i'd like you to be the same. Please don't bother messaging me if you're not past the party stage and are not looking to settle down with a great man.