Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Canberra, Australia Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 26-36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Feb 10, 2013
Asian, Hispanic / Latin, White
5' 8" (1.72m)
Body Type
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My friends have described me as loyal, kind, generous, have a contagious laugh and wear my heart on my sleeve. I would do pretty much anything for those I care about.

Have lived in Canberra most of my life but it is hard to meet new people. Hoping to meet new people on here, get to know them first, become friends and see where it goes from there.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work wise: i am a public servant (like many Canberrans) in a communication role. I have a passion for organising events so love that my job involves that. I also do a lot of events/fundraiser outside of work.

Besides work, spending time with my family and friends, travel as often as i can afford to, keeping fit and healthy and just enjoying each day as it comes.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm great with people and can be left to mingle without someone having to introduce me. Great listener.

Organising events and editing movie clips. I have been told i am scary accurate with tarot card readings even though i don't believe i am gifted or anything.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I guess that i'm talkative and have a contagious laugh :p
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Anything by John Marsden (don't read as often as i would like to these days)

Movies: I'm a huge movie buff so this could go on for a while! Ace Ventura, Crash, A Royal Affair, the Intouchables, Seven Psychopaths to name a few.

Shows: Just gotten into Supernatural, Friends, Sex and the City, Buffy and Angel

Music: Anything i can dance to, Beyonce, Usher, Florence and the Machine. Anything really except heavy metal.

Food: Mexican food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
My Friends
The only 2 rings i wear (sentimental value).
I guess i should say food, water and shelter. :p
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Traveling! In particular to America!

I'm organising a fundraiser ball for the National Breast Cancer Foundation in March so that's on my mind a lot lately.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with my friends or family either watching a movie, lounging by the pool or out for dinner/drinks.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll just wait for you to ask rather than posting something on here :p
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think we may have something in common and like my profile.
Preferably someone who has a good sense of humor to bring out that contagious laugh of mine :)