Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Apr 22
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
High school
Might want kids
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
It's funny, i am able to talk about myself to no end but as soon as i go to write in this box my mind goes blank. So here goes.

My hobbies are playing soccer, golf, tennis, curling, and bowling. i can pretty much find fun in anything. I do enjoy a lot of outside activities. Things i do want to do but haven't, fishing, camping, go to Japan maybe tour Europe.

Current goals;
Get a girlfriend i can spend the good and bad times with. if you think that is you, don,t be afraid to send me a message. I might not bite XD

Lose a bit more weight, i have currently lost 90 pounds.

Well a bit more about myself i have gone in and out of trade jobs mostly drilling. Don't as me how but i eventually ended up as a sales Consultant for Computers, telephones and Printers. Haha.

Hmm what makes me unique well i am funny in some ways, i can be really silly, compassionate, but the biggest thing is i actually enjoy listening to others and want to find ways to help.

I enjoy everything about weather, cant wait for the next thunderstorm. If i had the money i would just chase thunderstorms. I play a variety of video games PC or console doesn't matter. I pretty much like all music. If you want to know anything else about me just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and enjoying the small things in life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I play a mean game of pool and love to go down to the curling rink for a fun game with the family.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a little shy at the beginning but after a while you will never get me to shut me up. :P
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Ender's Game, I like romance and mystery movies and books. Love big bang theory. I pretty much like any music except for a few country songs. It also Depends on what mood I'm in.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Computer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On the computer playing video games, or hanging out with friends.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you see.