Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Lrizz

37 M Gloucester, MA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, I'm a loving, affectionate, passionate, smart, creative, kind, hardworking, loyal, adventurous and fairly easy-going guy.
I'm liberal and open-minded yet still retain some traditional values when it comes to the importance of family and treating a lady with respect.
I'm a live and let live kinda guy. I am tolerant of other peoples opinions and beliefs and believe there's more than enough to go around for everyone.
I believe a greater force is running the show and humans aren't at the top of the food chain.
All in all, I'm a pretty decent human:)

My interests include:
The outdoors(hiking, backpacking, fishing, kayaking, cycling), traveling, finding "adventures" small and large, cooking, movies, music, dancing, motorcycles, Handyman/ DIY, martial arts, gardening, photography, sustainable green/ off grid living, taking on creative projects.(gardening/landscaping, woodworking)
I appreciate the arts and although I wouldn't call myself an artist, I enjoy dabbling here and there. I have many interests and I'm not shy about giving new things a try. I want my next trip to be to the Outter Banks, NC to take kiteboarding lessons.:)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just completed my associates in occupational therapy assisting. Looking for a job as a COTA and studying for the licensing exam.
I work part-time for a local shelter as property/grounds maintenance.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Finding a way to make it happen. The saying goes if there's no door go through a window. If there is no door or window?I'll grab a sledge hammer.

I'm also a really good kisser;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies- I'm big into movies. Some of my favorites: Gladiator, A Beautiful Mind, Gattaca, Departed, Bram Stoker's Dracula, Saving Private Ryan, Scent of A Woman, Goodfellas, American History X, 12 Monkeys., Blood Diamond, I Am Legend, Momento, 300, The Red Violin.

Music- I listen to a lot of country music these days.
I also enjoy 80/90's alternative/ classic rock/ metal.
Pearl Jam, Soungarden , NIN, Stone Temple Pilots, Metallica, Tool, Audioslave ect.
I'm flexible though- as long as it's good music.

Shows: Game of Thrones, Boardwalk Empire, Sopranos, True Blood, Man vs. Wild, HGTV

Books:
I think the last book I read cover to cover was Into the Wild which I enjoyed greatly.
I'm more of a get up and do something kinda guy than a reader.
I have a shelf full of books that I started to read but never finished!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I value. What I choose to spend my time/energy on.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Let's see -could be having dinner with friends, a movie night at home or out, going to see a show-live music or a play, going to a 12 step meeting, country line/partner dancing(any dancing in general), walking on the beach in summer, camping, bonfires and guitars/drum circles, group meditation, karaoke, spoken word poetry or just taking it easy at home. I'm game for many things- you got just this one life, live it to the seams.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested.
I'm looking to meet someone to do life with eventually however, I'm interested in meeting new friends/activity partners as well.