Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Lrowe003

43 M Irving, TX

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:17am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Middle Eastern, Black, Native American, Indian, Pacific Islander, Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am somewhere between the ages of 43 and 44, 6'0 tall (6'3" with heels). I'm actually 5'11" and 3/4", but whose counting. I have a nice family, relatively speaking. One mother, one sister, both female. I am comfortable sitting at home wearing jeans as well as going out wearing jeans. I am an accomplished athlete who was once picked first for crab-soccer in elementary. I am well traveled and have been to exotic places like South Dallas and Brooklyn. I consider myself a danger seeker and will wear white after Labor Day. I have never been in a mental institution, but there's still time. I live with a small furry critter that occasionally purrs when petted and meows when it is hungry. He seems to be of European descent (British Shorthair). My photos include pictures of me.

Things I look for:
- She must be female.
- Have high degree of awesomeness.
- I prefer women with blonde, brunette, black, or red hair.
- Must be a US citizen (H1 visa ok).
- A plus if she has read at least one book by Dr. Seuss.
- Politically, either Democrats, Republicans, or Independents, but absolutely no Communists.
- Someone who's is musically adept and can tell when a bag pipe is in tune.
- My cat must like her (actually forget this requirement, he hates everyone including me.)
- Must like giving and receiving high fives.
- Rhyming and beatbox skills highly desired.
- Not be a jive turkey or have jive turkey like tendencies.

I didn't want to risk sounding like everyone else, but I am looking for someone I enjoy spending my time with. A woman who has interests, a passion for something, loves to laugh, and is happy with herself. Does this sound like you?

IMPORTANT UPDATE: I just received an email that states I'm an heir to the throne of Nigeria. I honestly didn't know I had relatives in Africa but no matter, just as soon as I send my Nigerian agent all my bank account number with the login and password for "ID confirmation" I can assume my role as King of Nigeria as well as receiving $10 million dollars. So if you choose me you'll be dating royalty.
What I’m doing with my life
I work for a high falutin accounting firm as a tax consultant.
I’m really good at
Alligator wrestling
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Interest in books changes from time to time. Lately I've been reading Zombie books. But I like history and true crime books as well.
The six things I could never do without
Kindle
Chipotle
Running shoes
Mtn. bike
Music
Weekend naps
On a typical Friday night I am
Getting thrown in jail
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 34–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you remotely find me interesting on some level. A dry sense of humor is a plus.