Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Lsm79er

52 M Vancouver, WA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:18pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Tagalog (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am not at all good at writing these things but here goes nothing… I’m an easygoing guy. I love a to travel and adventure. My friends say I’m funny but I’ll let you judge that for yourself, though. :-) You’re not going to get to know me from anything I write so just message me and get to know me that way!
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying it! Now that my daughter is all grown up I have more time for myself. I like to try new things that I never thought of doing such as learn how to dance, enjoy the outdoors and just simply take time to smell the roses.
I’m really good at
Making best of a situation. I think I'm really good at looking at the brighter things in life.
The first things people usually notice about me
I guess you’d have to ask other people. But seriously, my smile probably would be the first thing. Most people at work say I always have a smile on my face.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Most books I read are technical manuals that are super boring but I have to because of my work.
I pretty much eat anything but lately I've been watching my diet and adding more fruits and vegetables.
I like listening to all kinds of music from rock, classical, pop even country but not jazz. Sorry jazz enthusiasts.
Movies - Scarface, One Flew of the Cuckoos Nest, Godfather and Saving Private Ryan.
The six things I could never do without
My daughter, debit card, cellphone, running shoes, laptop and toothbrush.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future. I spend a lot of time thinking about the next five years. I always think about where I should be in life after five years but it doesn't seems to always work out as planned. hehehe...
On a typical Friday night I am
at home cause I prefer to go out on Saturdays nights.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
that I’m on a dating site? LOL.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 40–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you want to get to know me better.