Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Lsmiles

26 F Ithaca, NY

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 24–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
May 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a laid-back, easy-going girl who tries to have as much fun as possible in all situations. I try to have a positive outlook whenever possible so I don't always get along with people who are cynical. I also try to view things from a rational point of view and like to play devil's advocate... all things considered.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a full time job in HR. I am thinking about grad school (M.B.A/ILR School at CU) but have no solid plans. I would also like to go abroad for an intensive Spanish language program, got any suggestions?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, turning everything into a competition, being silly.

There are a host of other things I am just "good" at.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like to smile a lot and I am not afraid to speak my mind (I hate beating around the bush!)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- Mostly non-fiction. I really like "Popular Crime" by Bill James.

Movies- Goodfellas or anything gangster themed, animated films by Hayao Miyazaki, most Jason Statham movies, a Stoner comedy here and there such as Half Baked or Grandma's Boy. I also enjoy documentaries.

TV Shows- Trailer Park Boys, Breaking Bad, South Park, Louis CK, Shark Week, most documentaries, some random reality TV shows.

Music- Pretty much anything except "screamo," or a lot of current pop music. I really enjoy older country music (think Merle Haggard, NOT Kenny Chesney), Dubstep, Reggae, Soul/Motown, 90's alternative rock. I also like classical music from the Romantic period. I have become more open to punk and metal but they are not my first choice. Any funky live music with a horn section is great too!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably playing pool at a bar or having a game night with friends.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're not looking for anything serious, maybe just a new friend, good conversation or a fun date. If you have any books, movies, or tv show recommendations I am open to those as well.