Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Midland, MI Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For short-term dating

My details

Last online
Feb 20
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body type
A little extra
Graduated from university
Science / Engineering
Has dogs and dislikes cats

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Ross. I was born and raised in Midland but the last few years I have been moving around the country working odd jobs working on a career as a fisheries biologist. I was working Idaho, Wisconsin, and Illinois as a biologist for various state and federal agencies. Right now I am working for the USFWS. I like to hunt and fish and partake in other outdoor activities. I have a huge sense of humor and love to laugh.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I am a fisheries technician for the US Fish and Wildlife service. I collect field data on chinook salmon and age fish and other lab work for a variety of important projects. It's actually quite interesting and I love to talk about it.

I intend to go back to school in a few years to get my Masters in aquatic ecology and maybe PhD later as I would like to teach at university.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, I really enjoy it and my friends really seem to enjoy eating my what i make. I think that qualifies me to be able to say I'm really good at it...

I make really good bread, especially homemade bagels.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people usually notice about me is my boisterous personality and occasionally I can be quite funny.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
It's hard to find a book I do not like. Typically I like science fiction and fantasy books. Life is real enough, it's nice to escape sometimes.

I like a lot of comedy shows: futurama, arrested development, community, always sunny, trailer park boys, and big bang theory.

I have similar movie interests, as long as its funny I like it. But there are a few serious movies a really enjoy like Lucky Number Slevin and Inception.

As far as music goes I really like the Texas country scene. Reckless Kelly, Casey Donahew, Jason Boland, roger creager, Cross Canadian Ragweed. I also really like Merle Haggard, Lucida Williams, and all 3 Hank Williams. But I will listen to and like almost anything, I just couldn't tell ya who it was.

I also really enjoy wasting time on the internet. Reddit and outdoors forums take up a lot of my time.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Fishing, hunting, reading, working, learning, friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
About our place in this universe. After all we are just part of a thin film of life on a chunk of rock and metal hurtling through space. What, if anything, makes us so special? Why are we here? Are we alone?

People like Carl Sagan and Niel Degrasse Tyson have really been influential in my life the last few years.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
A typical Friday night usually consists of preparing for weekend excursions or going out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have grey hair.