Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Lsuhamp23

33 F Washington, DC

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 25–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 14
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hmmmm...I'm a proud LSU alumni. Played volleyball there as well as professionally in Croatia. I got into running about 8 yrs ago and I've now completed 3 marathons and 1 Olympic triathlon. I love training for races (when I'm not injured)...I now play semi-pro women's tackle football for the Washington Prodigy. I've live a lot of places and love to travel. Though I will admit Paris solo is NOT a good idea if you are a romantic. Lol. I am very sarcastic and love making people laugh. Ok ok I'm a smart ass.
Things I love:
1) making someone's day
2) spending QT with those whom are important to me
3) driving (random I know)
4) the beach
5) Karaoke
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying it as much as possible. Working out, work, and hitting up a happy hour or brunch when I can.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, kissing, and playing sports. We'll start with those lol.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair big brown eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: the alchemist, the game, Eleven Minutes, The Buddha Walks Into a Bar

Movies: Home Alone 1, Juno, Step Brothers, Salt, Friends with Benefits, Pitch perfect, Hunger Games series, Never ending Story

Shows: scandal, walking dead, dexter, glee, HGTV, the voice, teen mom (there I said it..it's my guilty pleasure)

Music: little but of everything other than metal and technooooooooo. Love hip hop and R&B, and top 40. Love to dance so if their is a good beat I'm down.

Food: I was recently a vegetarian ( 9 mths strong) just to try it and had to go back to meat due to football and all the working out. I love BACON!!!! Not a seafood fan at all...I know I know I'm apparently crazy but I've never liked it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) working out
2) a cardigan or jacket of some sort (I'm always cold)
3) phone
4) good friends
5) Love
6) Google (use the shit for everything)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I'm doing next (workout, cooking), traveling, love
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either meeting up with friends for a happy hour, chillin, cooking or traveling
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love dressing up for Halloween...my best costume ever was Zack Morris from Saved by the Bell :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
1)If you are open to diversity. It is really important to me. My friends are like a bag of skittles (got a mix of everything).
2) if you're like goofy,fun, kinda dorky ppl with a huge heart
3) if your not 12
4) if your not a dude
5) hot would be a nice bonus too lol ;)