Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Lt_Kangaroo

28 M Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Judaism, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Crime-fighting paleontologist seeks rock star heiress, or
time-traveling vagabond, for serialized adventures and wacky
hijinks. Must love hyphens or, at the very least, m-dashes.

I grew up in Seattle and have finally found my way home again, albeit through a circuitous decade long trip through Minneapolis, Mozambique (though not peace corps, I can't claim that much service), DC, Los Angeles and Philadelphia. Finally moved back to Seattle for yet another cleantech/energy start up and, of course, the amazing weather.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Mostly, it seems, I will go anywhere there are interesting people and interesting work. Once upon a time I founded a solar financing company with a few friends. When that grew up into a real company I wandered around the country trying to regain the start-up feeling. When I couldn't find what I was looking for, I started another clean-tech company, this time back home in Seattle. Mostly it just means that I'm busy and have a hard time sleeping.

I get all weak in the knees for cleantech and excel spreadsheets. Also, special needs pit bulls. I just adopted a blind one named Larry who takes up an inordinate amount of my time.

Other than that, I roll around on my bike and look for bars that will let you play nerdy board games.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Filling out online forms!

Pretending that I'm not just making it up as I go along.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The cape. Also, the sequins
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: I'll just put it out there - if you happen to be Gregory and the Hawk, I will marry you right now.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order:
My dog,
A functioning bicycle
The internet
A book to read
Etymonline (the answer to all questions)
Coffee
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to get those damn photos off the internet.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Giving my dog a bath. Obviously.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am not, nor have I ever been, a paleontologist.

My dog has a corduroy coat. I didn't buy it for him, but I make him wear it when it's really cold out.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're Liz Lemon.

You want to watch Mel Brooks movies with me.

You somehow stumbled upon this looking for a pit-bull to adopt - I've got just the one for you.

Also, I hate to have to add this, but come on, put in a little more effort than "Hey, :)" While I like what I assume is the appropriate punctuation prior to the emoticon, if it's a note you wouldn't respond to, I probably won't either.