Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Middle Village, NY Woman


I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 26–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 29
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from masters program
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a 28 year old educator who loves both a fun night out with friends, or a night snuggled up with a good book or movie. I am creative, passionate and bubbly, but with that can come a temper. It's the Italian and Irish blessing/curse. I love spending time with my amazing family and friends. Looking forward to meeting people, as I finally moved back home after seven years away.

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently working in higher education and I love it. A college campus is an amazing work environment. The two best parts of my job are working one on one with my students, and getting to create--whether that be policies, programs, etc.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh...or so I am told. It's something I love to do.

"That's what she said" jokes.

I also get really, really excited about things, and put my all into them.

Giving hugs. Loving. Laughing until I cry.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My laugh, I am told it is very contagious. Or my boobs.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: To Kill a Mockingbird, Harry Potter Series, and have to admit I loved the Fifty Shades series
Authors: Emily Giffin, Adriana Trigiani, Harlan Coben, James all their stuff..and reading in general
Movies: Muppets, Father of the Bride, Moonstruck, Soapdish, so so many
TV: The Newsroom, How I Met Your Mother, Nurse Jackie, TrueBlood, Modern Family, Greys Anatomy..and a lot more
Food: Italian is my favorite, but I am picky because I think my mom makes it the best!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Coffee, my glasses/contacts, family/ friends, electricity, the gym, toothbrush.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future...whatever that might be...

Also, I'm an alpha looking for another alpha. I dream of equal partnership--working off of one another's strengths, and challenging and supporting each other to reach their goals.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Debating if I should go out or stay in...50/50 chance.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have been sleeping with Mr. Bear, a stuffed toy, for the past 23 years.

And I own/wear more polka dots than Zooey Deschanel on New Girl.

Actually, sometimes I wonder if scenes of Jessica Day or Liz Lemon are taken from my life...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are fun, friendly and Looking for a new adventure. :)

Bonus points if you're tall, DARK, and handsome...

I have reached the point where my life is extremely together (shockingly). I have a great life, a great family, a great job. I'm looking for someone to share it with.