Ltwilli
28 Champaign, IL
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Ltwilli
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
What I’m doing with my life
I just moved back home to Champaign Urbana (I'm not living with my parents, thank goodness) from LA to go to nursing school. Definitely sad to be leaving the great weather and beach, but excited to make a change to help my future!

I used to work at an Emergency Veterinary Clinic and saw some pretty amazing things.

I'm really trying to stay more active. This means I've been going to the gym more and would love a work out buddy! I also like to go on walks, go to the beach (sigh, not anymore) and am always up for a hike or any spontaneous adventure!

I also enjoy hanging out with my family and friends. We like to play cards and board games. I promise I'll kick your ass in Jenga and Trouble!

This also doesn't mean I don't enjoy going out every once in a while.
I’m really good at
swimming. Wanna race?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love movies, I redbox all the time. For shows I enjoy comedies like The Office, 30 Rock, Community, etc. I'm a big John Mayer fan and just recently attended Bonnaroo. For food I am a vegetarian, but won't try to convert anyone.
The six things I could never do without
- My friends and family
- My cats (insert crazy cat lady jokes here)
- Sarcasm
- My bed (it's a temperpedic, bitch!)
- Pasta
- A sense of adventure
I spend a lot of time thinking about
your mom.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am absolutely horrible at directions, just horrible.
You should message me if
you have a good sense of humor.

you love animals.

you want to go to a comedy or improv show.

you want to get frozen yogurt.

you want to people watch with me.

you want to take me to your favorite bar/restaurant/park/beach...etc. Dating should be fun and there is so muchout there that I haven't experienced yet!
More