Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Lu2u

54 Waterbury, CT Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 42–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jul 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi there, I am at the point in my life where I am comfortable with myself. Fun-loving, but not flighty. Passionate. A lover of life. I would love to get the opportunity to share my life with someone who has similar interests. Let's get to know one another!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a professional who is passionate about my career, but loves life in its every aspect. I cannot live without laughter! I am someone who believes in balancing life with health, friendship, and spirituality.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My job, inspiring others to be the best they can be, cooking, boot camp, oh yes, and laughing!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, and my friendliness.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love Mexican, Italian, Middle Eastern, Indian, and cuisines I haven't even mentioned! I am definitely a Foodie! I am into all kinds of music that include rock, modern, new age, and jazz. When I find the time to read, I love a good mystery that tickles my brain. I am an avid believer fitness and enjoy strength and interval training, kickboxing, boot camp style workouts with V-Groove dance thrown in for good measure. I also love walking......anywhere my feet will take me. One of my favorite things to do is to connect with a friend and have a deep heady conversation. People make the world go round.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Health, laughter, my sons, friendship, the ability to brush myself off and continue on, and good grief, coffee, of course.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
New ideas and challenges that are of interest to me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing with a friend or spending valuable "me time".
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask me in person.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you savor the start of a relationship by establishing a friendship, love a challenge, and have a wicked sense of humor!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!