Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LuanaLamartine

23 F New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:53am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like to write, draw, listen to music, and learn about random things. I'm a little bit of a workaholic, but I still make time for relaxing and friends. I'm pretty laid back, but not lazy. I want to bring out the best in myself and others. Ridiculous things happen to me on a regular basis, usually makes a good story.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a copywriter, blogger and designer at a social media marketing company. And a salon coordinator at a reasonably fancy waxing salon. And I do art modeling gigs when I can.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Drawing and writing! And making funny faces. And baking brownies.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair, since it is usually a bright color. Right now it's 2 shades of purple. I don't keep a certain color or style for more than 2 months. Usually it's 3-6 weeks. I get bored easily.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: This is How: Surviving What You Think You Can't; Midnight Sun; No Witnesses; Hard Love; The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Nighttime.

Movies: The Girl With The Dragon Tattoo (American Version); Wedding Crashers; All the Twilight Movies; The Avengers; Wanted; Kids; Silver Linings Playbook

Shows: Skins UK & US; Mad Men; Vampire Diaries; MTV The Challenge; Pretty Little Liars

Food: Brownies, SUSHI, Spaghetti with Meat Sauce; Chipotle; PIZZA, cupcake confetti poptarts
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Chipotle, My Sketchbook, My Laptop, A Notebook, Meditation, Money.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Anything, except for anything lame.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home recharging my batteries from being a workaholic, OR out with friends in the citayyyyyy
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Excuse me?
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 18–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have interesting things to say.