Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 F Toronto, Ontario, CA

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:48pm
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
English (Fluently), French (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'd like to think I'm pretty down to earth and someone who values honesty and integrity. I've been living in Toronto for 3 years now and absolutely in love with this city. There is nothing better than taking a walk along the pier at Harbour Front. My family is from the east coast so I love being by the water. I'm very easy going and open to most things. It's great to just explore the city and see where it takes you.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Parlez-vous français? I currently teach grade 4 gifted (inquiries are welcome as to what that means lol ) as well as French and music. I really do love my job because I get to inspire my students and incorporate the arts on a daily basis.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Well.....I wouldn't say I'm an all star pianist but for the most part I love playing piano and guitar. All things musical peak my interest.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It's probably a toss up between my curly hair or eyes. Looks aside, I'd like to think I'm sincere and genuine .
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Anything by Ted Dekker, the teacher in me loves Robert Munsch, I really enjoy a good thriller or mystery.

Movies: Anything that makes me laugh, bends my mind, is controversial, and I love a good chick flick every now and then. To name a few: Crash, American Beauty, Requiem for a dream, Rent, V for vendetta, Crazy Stupid Love, The Notebook, The boy in the striped pajamas.

Tv: Criminal minds, Greys Anatomy, Big Bang Theory, Chopped, Full house. I also really like documentaries.

Music: Music is my ultimate passion, I love anything from oldies, to rock, to top 40, classical (keeping it real from the beginning). I really admire artists who both sing and play their own instruments. Lately it's been FUN, The Lumineers, Boyce Avenue, Mumford and sons, Passenger, Imagine Dragons.

Food: I'm pretty open when it comes to food. Right now I am loving thai! Normally changes for whatever I am in the mood for. Sushi is great, Italian, always looking for new places to try.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my friends
my piano
The ocean
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I often think about how blessed I am to be able to do the work that I love and make a difference in the lives of the children I teach.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
usually up for anything whether it is staying in after a long day at work or hitting up the night life. I love seeing live music when the occasion arises. A night in with some friends, wine and a good movie or board game is also great!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to explore the city, hang out, go out for coffee... Willing to take a chance and see where things go.