Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Luc030

32 M Utrecht, Netherlands

My Details

Last Online
Jul 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Dutch (Fluently), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello there! I'm a 31 year old software developer living in Utrecht. I grew up in Venray but after my studies in Utrecht, studying cognitive artificial intelligence, I stayed in Utrecht.

I enjoy cooking, dancing, movies, reading and playing games. Some keywords I think describe me best are:
Nerdy, intelligent, honest, caring, introvert, helpful, reliable and interested in almost anything.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently I'm working as a software developer. In my free time I like to play role playing games (like dungeons and dragons) with friends, I'm following dancing lessons, like to watch movies and shows and I like to cook.
I would like to exercise more and am still looking for a buddy to play squash with on a regular basis.
I'm also pretty busy with my new home. Although they're still in the process of building it it still takes up a lot of my time.
I’m really good at
People always say I'm a great cook, although I can always find some faults in my own dishes.

I'm also good at my job, finding patterns in all kinds of things and learning new stuff.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite books:
The Dune books by Frank Herbet and the discworld series by Terry Pratchet are my all time favorites. I really like to read thrillers, fantasy and scifi.
Favorite movies:
I'm a bit of a movie buff, so this could be a very long list. I like to watch pretty much anything depending on my mood. If I have to name a few favorites I'd go with: lord of the rings, the hobbit, resident evil, star wars, star trek, harry potter and imaginaerum.
Favorite shows:
House, scrubs, the simpsons, futurama, game of thrones, boardwalk empire, dexter, the big bang theory, doctor who, the wire and quite a lot more.
Favorite music:
I like listening to pretty much anything. But the things that end up in my playlist most often are metal, rock and drum and bass.
Favorite food:
I'll eat just about anything. Besides the fact that I love to cook, I also love to eat and try out new things. I especially love seafood and am crazy about sushi.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My new home to be. Buying/building a new home comes with a lot of decisions and things to figure out. But it'll be worth it in the long run!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I wouldn't want to give away all the spoilers. Just ask, I might just tell.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you're looking for that special someone and you think that might be me. Also very important: willing to meet in person!