Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Luc_Rio

30 M Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

My Details

Last Online
May 30
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
University
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Portuguese (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Born and raised in Rio de Janeiro, I'm a guy that won't fit in a text box labeled "who I am" and wich is much more interesting on skin and smell than in words and bytes. Really.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, studying and moving towards my goals.. and being awesome when I get bored of being bored.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Getting better at whatever I keep doing, having a huge heart to supporting whoever I see might need me, and the amazing feat of shining light upon other people's lifes. For no charge at all.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Some say my eyes are very expressive.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Technical/Management Books, Action Movies, Live Shows, Anything with nice beats, nice lyrics or nice mood, and anything Vegetarian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Good food,
Good sleep,
Nice friends,
Nature around me,
Going outside,
Moving fast.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The offset between what women ask and what women want.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sleeping early: Weekend mornings are reserved for beach and longboarding riding!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am much more interesting in person than all that typing above could describe. Really, English is not even my native language...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...you happen to have a little free time for doing interesting/awesome things and if you are fun to be around.

It's a plus if you do skate/cycle and bring your ride along. ;)