Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Lucas88pl

25 M Warsaw, Poland

My Details

Last Online
Aug 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Desperately
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Polish (Fluently), Russian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A man with a plan. I'm a relaxed guy, and I make a point of not pretending to be someone I'm not. This lack of self-promotion makes it tricky to compete against all the tryhards that are dwelling here, especially when guy-to-girl ratio for Warsaw is so abysmaly bad.

I'm a reader, I'm a gamer. I like trips to cheap bookstores, where you enter unsure of what you're gonna leave with. Call it a mild form of literary gambling- sometimes you end up with a hidden gem, and simetimes you get a stinker. I usually read fantasy and sci-fi, coupled with some scientific literature - economy, biology, technology, politics, all the good stuff.
I also relax while playing games, mostly PRGs and FPSes. Baldur's Gate II and Planscape Torment are some of my all time favorites, and if you like them- please write, because I'm beggining to like you already.

Now, coming to the unsexy truths, I'm not that big on sports. I take care of myself - gym, swimming pool, bike - I love these and I'd love to take you on a biking trip if we'll get along. Still, you won't find me chasing a ball, or any other round object for that matter. Not enough time left after work and my hobbies I'm afraid.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Slaving away at an international IT corp, and admiring golen bars of this pretty cage. Still, considering that most people in Poland have barbed wire for a cage, I guess I'm really well-off.

On weekends, I read and learn to become a better person. Right now trying to set up a home linux server.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Google diving, games, discussions, languages.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I look much like a kid, and it's frustrating as hell. One day I'll probably be glad, but it's not this day.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:
Good old sci-fi and Fantasy to pass time and some more serious literature to broaden my horizons.

Movies:
Cult classics, big blockbusters, older anime, and independent cinema.

Shows:
recently - house of cards, game of thrones

Music:
Pretty much anything apart from the trashy club remixes.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Computer, books, people to talk to.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Analyzing things, finding patterns, plotting how save the economy, and how to protect people from their own stupidity.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
reading a book, drinking with my friends, playing videogames
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like to think and learn about the world. Playing games would also be an asset.