Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


22 Ottawa, Ontario, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-22
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
May 23, 2013
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Average build
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
Has cats
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), C++ (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I really have a hard time describing myself. I'm mostly quiet, if i don't know you that is. I'm from quebec, but i live in Ottawa at the moment. I am studying at the University of Ottawa in chemical engineering.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
As described in my summary I'm attending University to become a chemical engineer. I work part time in the summer in a canoe rental in La Maurici National Park in quebec.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I don't really know how to answer this.. I'd say im good in maths? but i dont know that that's very interesting. I play bass, i guess im not too bad at that. I also think im good at making people smile / laugh .. but im still unsure about that one. Get to know me and then you can decide for yourself what I'm good at. (good seems to be quite arbitrary)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have no clue.. we would have to ask them wouldn't we?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books : I'm not much of a big reader but i did enjoy the following:
-Harry Pooter series
-The Lord of The Rings trilogy
-The Hobbit
-The Shining
-Alice in Wonderland and Through the Looking Glass

Movies : I also don't watch many movies, not that I don't like watching them... actually I don't know why I don't watch more movies...Anyway, I like anything that will be funny (ex: Step Brothers). I also enjoy Inception, Alice in Wonderland (anyone of the moveis.. from the 1951 cartoon version to the recent Tim burton version)

Shows : Family Guy and The big Bang Theory

Music : metal/metalcore/indie rock/indie pop
Ex: August Burns Red, The Devil Wears Prada, Megadeth, Black Sabbath, Manchester Orchestra, Letlive., Glass Cloud, Bring Me The Horizon, Blind Witness, Oceans Ate Alaska, Matt & Kim, Protest The Hero, Ratatat, Funeral Suits, Green Day, ... , and much more.

Food : My favorites are libanese and mexican.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I shower naked.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...if you want to message me..?