LucasNemo
24 Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
LucasNemo
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Find out.
What I’m doing with my life
Se eu fosse descrever como eu estou vivendo em 2 palavras, elas seriam: Hakuna Matata.
porque é simplesmente lindo dizerXD Mas serio...eu não gosto de viver minha vida me preocupando, o importante é viver, e viver feliz.
E estudando musica pois pretendo um dia ir para Europa e tocar em orquestras.

If I were to describe my life with 2 words it would be: Hakuna Matata.
Because it's really a wonderful phrase XD but really...I don't really like to live my life worrying about things, because what's important is to live life and be happy.
And I'm studying to be a musician and play in orchestras around the globe.
I’m really good at
I'm really good at breathing...that's something I do really well. And I guess I'm good at being funny, at least people usually say so
The first things people usually notice about me
"A falsa idéia, entre meus amigos, de que eu falo pouco se deve ao fato de que entre eles eu não tenho oportunidade. Eu não sou quieto, sou é muito interrompido."
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm kind of addicted to books and music, my favorite book genre is fantasy, my favorite writers are Patrick Rothfuss, Kevin Hearne and Rick Riordan and I prefer to read book in their original language. I like to listen to Rock, classical music and electronic the best but I listen to just about anything.
And my favorite genres of movies are all kinds of comedy and horror.

Eu sou meio que viciado em livros, geralmente leio livros de fantasia e na lingua original, mesmo que eu tenha que ler com o dicionario do lado. Meu autores favoritos são Patrick Rothfuss e Rick Riordan.
Meus tipos de filmes favoritos são comedia e terror.
Eu prefiro musica clássica, rock e eletronica mas eu escuto musica de praticamente todos os tipos.
The six things I could never do without
Musica - Music
Meus amigos - Friends
Livros - Books
Games
I spend a lot of time thinking about
You know....just life in general and how the human mind works.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends or reading a book while drinking cappuccino.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Normal people worry me
You should message me if
You tell me....I'm selfish,lazy, narcissistic, crazy, brilliant, cynical, needlessly sarcastic sometimes and tactless among other things but I still mostly act like the perfect gentleman and honesty is my worst quality so you tell me why you should send a message.
More