Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Lucas_Botyanski

22 M St. Catharines, Ontario, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Sep 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Gemini
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Technology
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I would have to say I'm sort of a geeky guy. It can be hard for me to meet new people because of my job, so I've decided to try using okcupid. I have friends but i just don't end up meeting a lot of girls... I hope that didn't come off creepy. If you're a girl who's looking for something more long term than you should keep reading :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
At the moment I work from home doing web design and marketing. My work hours are very unusual so I spend a lot of time up late working or messing around. You're probably thinking by now that I live in my mothers basement like some sort of cave troll. I promise that's the furthest from the truth, I actually spend a lot of time out eating or with friends. I also scuba dive when I get the time to go out. I have no plans for school or other jobs at the moment.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Anything to do with computers or swimming. I also enjoy cooking and baking its one of my favorite hobbies. I love learning anything about where food comes from or how to prepare certain dishes.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm very well dressed.. How white my teeth are?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Right now I'm watching game of thrones, boardwalk empire, and welcome to the NHK. Although there are plenty more shows and movies i could add to this list i feel like it would be too long. Just ask me if you really want to know. For music i really enjoy rock and roll. Such as the rolling stones, led zeppelin, blue oyster cult, or the red hot chili peppers. Although I can almost listen to anything. My favorite type of food would have to Italian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) reddit
2) my dog
3) sushi
4) sleep
5) my family
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depending on the night I could be out drinking with some of my buddies or just sitting at home on my computer. It doesn't bother me to stay in on the weekend and just watch some movies or play video games.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a testosterone deficiency so i have to take artificial testosterone everyday.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you enjoy watching anime, going out to eat, traveling, or playing video games... Although even if you don't like any of those things I'm sure there's something we could talk about.