Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Luce16

26 F London, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Oct 25, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Passionate arts advocate, animal lover, always up for doing something new. I like to be busy so enjoy living in London as there's so much going on. Originally trained in Contemporary Dance at LABAN now work in Arts Management for a charity that gives funding to 16-25yr olds projects *edit, recently been made redundant that is what I used to do*. I enjoy the london art scene, going to photography exhibitions, live music, spoken word gigs, movies and going to dance performances. I like taking photographs (I have 2 digital cameras and a Lomography camera).

I am honest and quite sarcastic. Lucky to have travelled quite a lot but never been to South America (yet). I kinda live by the attitude that if you don't like your life you can change it.

This is starting to feel like I'm writing my CV. I don't think I'm very good at writing about myself.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to keep learning and challenging myself. Trying to make the most of it all and having some fun
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being reliable, giving advice. Keeping up with London pace. Being motivated and passionate.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
At the moment my hair because I keep doing new things to it. Cut it short, dyed it brown, now it's dyed blonde again.

But ordinarily probably my glasses I guess.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book : The Shadow Jumper by Nicholas Evans is a fave. Shantaram is awesome. I do love reading but don't do it enough.

Movie : Life as a House is the fave. I love watching all kinds of movies. I'm a bit Disney obsessed. But more importantly love Lord of the Rings, Amelie, Dark Knight, Wes Anderson movies, The Chronicle, The Labyrinth, I enjoy good horror movies not the kind that are gore for gore sake, Spirited Away, American Beauty, Se7en, 127 Hours, District 9, Dragon Heart, Into the Wild, I could go on and on.....

Show : 'Can we talk about this?' by DV8 physical theatre company
From reading everyone else's I now realise that this might been TV shows... How I met your mother and The Big Bang Theory are pretty staple. Dexter back when it was good. I want to watch Breaking Bad and recently was introduced to Arrested Development. Anything with David Attenborough is essential!

Music : Radiohead, Crystal Castles, Arcade Fire, The Smiths, Dirty Projectors, The Strokes, Laura Marling, The Clash, David Bowie. I like indie, folk, alternative. Bit of dubstep is always fun too. I love going to festivals and live gigs, Love finding out about new bands. Happy with just about anything apart from a lot of Hip Hop and RnB in the last decade.

Food : I'm not a fussy eater, sushi or curry are always a winner
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
People
Art in all it's forms
New places to go
Internet
My glasses
I wouldn't know what to do with myself if I didn't have a drive and passion for something
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How can i achieve everything I want in this life? What do i even want to achieve in this life?

How I can get the money together to go abroad.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
In a pub with my friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
err... not that private but I have a tattoo on my foot and my tongue pierced
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 24–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are interested in talking to me I suppose?