Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LucianLaw

31 Burton, MI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am who I am. I'm into many things that peak my interest from learning to draw to Special FX(though the money isn't there, the research is for the day the money comes). I'm family oriented and loyal to friends and family. Ask me anything and i'll give you the truth. Shy at meeting new people but that doesn't stop me from meeting new people. (more to come)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Doing what i need to do, to get where i need to be.(School, Work,etc.)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being me. I've been told i give good advice. I'm a listener.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm sweet and caring, weird yet funny. I have long hair, though I'm constantly told to cut it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
BOOKS - Rick Riordan collections, Goosebumps, Rosario Vampire, (still adding)
MOVIES - Anything from Family to Horror, I'll watch anything once. Only some musicals interest me. No black and whites, no documentaries.
SHOWS - I'll watch anything from dramas to cartoons. i only like a couple reality tv shows(FaceOff).
MUSIC - I'll listen to anything once but my music selection doesn't span just one genre. When i hear something and i like it i keep it. I don't like gospel or polka(nothing against it, just not for me).
FOOD - I'll try anything once. No beans. Favorites are Mexican, Oriental and italian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1- God
2- Family
3- Friends
4- Food
5- Music
6- Movies
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think about my life a lot and where I am and where I should be. I think a lot about my family. I think a lot about the decline of mental capabilities(common sense, morals, values, driving skills, etc.) in some humans, lol.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I try to do something other than nothing. I'll be playing video games or watching movies or drawing. Definitely spending time with family though or at least try to.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Some consider me an open book. I don't hide anything and as far as private is concerned, nothing comes to mind because i tell it like it is. If anything comes to mind i'll add.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested or you just want someone to talk to. We may not be compatible relationship wise but having more people/friends to talk to is always good, right.