Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LucidChef

39 M Tucson, AZ

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:37am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hebrew (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a systems engineer and am really passionate about my work. I'm always learning something new from a project I am working on. I also get the satisfaction of teaching what I learn to others I work with and to helping them be successful do their/our job. I work mostly on software development. The environment is fast paced and exciting.

I have is a little dog who thinks he is a german shepherd. I also own a horse named Ghost and ride him 4 times a week.

I also love to entertain and am really good at it. I enjoy preparing gourmet meals from scratch. I have gotten really interested in French cuisine, but like to mix in a little southwestern flare in it to make the meal really unique and to tickle the taste buds a bit. Oh, and I just loooove spicy food! And I do mean Spicy! But Thai food still kicks my butt hard.

Sundays are Yoga days. And Yoga helps me with horseback riding.

Also, I have been playing guitar for about 20 years now and next to riding horses and cooking, this is another escapade for me. I love playing blues, rock, folk, and classical.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am really having a blast. My job makes me happy, as well as the other things I mentioned above. I consider myself a student for life. So I am always wanting to learn something new and continue challenging myself. I am into growth and development work as well and my favorite work in the area of growth and development is from an organization called Landmark Education.

My mom, step father, step sisters, natural sister, and step nephews all live here in Tucson. We're all really close and I'm grateful for that.

The only thing missing right now is a great relationship. I'm looking forward to meeting a lot of people here and to see what happens. While I am in no rush to find that great lady, I don't want to be lazy about putting myself out there to meet her. So here I am.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, playing guitar, horseback riding, math, physics, computer programming, and playing Pac Man. lol.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my nice full head of hair. Don't ask me why I still have it, every male in my family is bald.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Cat's Eye and the first and original Karate Kid are my all time favorite movies.

I was really inspired by Napoleon Hill's Think and Grow Rich.

As far as fiction goes, I have gotten into The Hunger Games trilogy. I usually don't read fiction - but this has got to be the best fictional series I read in a long time.

As far as music goes, I love everything from Led Zepplin to Justin Beiber (just kidding!). I also enjoy dancing and going to the symphony (though I have not gone in a while). I also love art. Van Gogh is my favorite even though he cut off his ear for the love of a woman. Now that's crazy!

Mexican food is my favorite thing to eat. But I am a sucker for Ethiopian food also.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dog
Family
Friends
My horse Ghost
My guitar
My oven
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Math problems, engineering problems, horseback riding, playing guitar, cooking, and occasionally just staring into space.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Lots of things. Sometimes I get together with family for dinner. Other Friday nights I ride Ghost in the dark (just call me Ghost Rider). There are times I just kick back and watch a movie on Netflix. And then there are times I'm out on a date - but I'm still in the market so don't lose hope :o)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think this question is overdone. I have heard this one too many times. Are you really sure you want to know my "Most Private Thing"???
lol. Lets get to know each other really well first.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 28–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like to have fun and are willing to learn new things, and willing to teach others the things you know. You are intelligent. You love animals... Just message me if you feel like it! The man does not always have to make the first move. Give a guy a break. lol.