Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Luciddream13

47 M Wildomar, CA

My Details

Last Online
Sep 29, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I have lots of interests and hobbies that change from time to time. I can appreciate many artistic skills whether they are journalistic, painting, music, film, etc.

Into jamming and performing, going out to eat, traveling, movies, exercising, concerts, but usually prefer a quieter, more laid back scene where conversation can be had. I'm outgoing once I get to know someone (I'm not as humorless as this profile makes me seem). I have an interest in other cultures and countries (not that I know that much yet, but I'm learning).

Grew up in New York, now live in LA. : )
What I’m doing with my life
I'm originally an audio engineer/producer and musician, but lately my visual effects skills are really paying off and I'm enjoying it and there is always plenty more to learn.
Occasionally taking underwater photos.
I’m really good at
Lots of stuff that I won't mention here, also Recording, Drums & Percussion, Synth Programming, Rotoscoping, Compositing, and being organized.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
In no particular order: Coldplay, Jethro Tull, PJ Harvey, Eno, Vangelis, Peter Gabriel, The Police, Beatles, Vas, Niyaz, Queen, Tenacious D, Bob Marley, Old Sabbath, DCD, Happy Rhodes, Bel Canto and too much other stuff to list.

TV: The Office, Community, Parks and Recreation, Modern Family

Movies: Office Space, City of Lost Children, Nosferatu, Bladerunner, Amelie, Run Lola Run, Donnie Darko, Cohen Bros., Royal Tenenbaums (any Wes Anderson), Shaun of the Dead, and a long list of stuff that depends on my mood.

Food: any
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Ways to continue improving my life and whatever software or skills I am learning at the time, and diving and treasure hunting.
On a typical Friday night I am
Catching up on all the sleep I've missed during the week. Sometimes I go out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
According to this website I am only 95% compatible with myself. That's just messed up.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 34–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are looking for someone who has a lot to offer a relationship. I am looking to get outside verses being in front of a computer all day. If you think we might have fun hanging out, then let me know.