Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Lucieloo05

47 Hitchin, UK Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 40–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Okay), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A young 46 year lady with no ties, except my beloved horse. I am a sophisticated lady, with my own sense of style, and seeking a like minded gentleman. I am very active, so need someone who is the same and looks after themselves. I am as happy in a evening gown to mucking out in wellies at the yard. I am quite ambitious and have done fairly well, though always put work first. Now realising that I would like to meet someone special. Is that you? Sorry don't want the weird and wacky that I have seen on this site...just a lovely normal guy, who also has a bit of a cheeky personality that I can enjoy a good banter with...

And no, I do not want discreet fun! My advice is, go on a casual sex site, not a site where people do want a long term relationship!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living my life, though it would be lovely to share my time with someone special.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being honest...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and that I look really young for my age. Yes, the pics are recent.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Lindsay sands horror books. Love theatre, concerts, willing to see most music concerts as I enjoy the variety.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My lovely horse, my friends, my sleep, family and breathing, lol.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Work and my horse...and you if we click.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Chilling with friends or at home recovering from a busy week at work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
A lady never tells...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You aren't full of tattoos, are happy with yourself, have hair and your own teeth. Also if you are tall, and Caucasian. This list is growing, lol. Are active and trim, as I am. Sorry no geriatrics! And read my profile! Please do not contact me if you are in your 20s, I am after a relationship, not a fling.