Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LucilleBlute

39 F Arlington, MA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I have been told that I don't take myself too seriously (which is a good thing), but sometimes spread myself too thin (not so good). I love my friends fiercely and feel lucky to have an amazing support system. Also lucky to have a challenging and exciting career that motivates me every day to work hard.

I am in a great place in my life where I don't need another person to feel complete, but would love to have someone in my life. I am really attracted to quirky, funny, intelligent men who feel passionate about something. Extra points if you love to fix old houses. I love art and movies, am a voracious reader and big fan of public radio. Life is meant to be enjoyed and relished and I want to make sure that I am making the most out of the free time that I do have away from work, parenting and being a homeowner.
What I’m doing with my life
I am one of those do-gooders who has never left the non-profit sphere. I am still optimistic that people can really make a difference in the world. And, I am a damn good mom.
I’m really good at
Finding a parking spot. Seriously, I have strong parking karma.
The first things people usually notice about me
My wit and charm? Honestly, its probably just my breasts.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Try to balance between reading for work and pleasure. I am a voracious reader of fiction - I usually have one book going on my kindle, one audiobook for my car and sometimes a good old fashioned book on my bedside table. I love Jonathan Franzen, David Sedaris, Augusten Burroughs, Malcolm Gladwell, Jeffrey Eugenides, Ann Patchett, Dave Eggers, etc. I have a secret sweet spot for autobiographies of B list celebrities.

Movies: I prefer the art house-y films to the hollywood blockbusters- I would watch anything playing at Kendall Square. I think the voyeur in me really likes documentaries. And there are days when a chick flick is just what I need. I grew up on Woody Allen and Hitchcock.

Music: Lately, I have been into Gotye, Lana Del Rey, Foster the People, Phoenix, Of Montreal, Broken Social Scene, Arcade Five, Death Cab for Cutie, Bon Iver and Ani DeFranco (I have a little grrrrrl left in me).

TV: I like some brain candy now and then, but have been into watching whole series. Just got into Game of Thrones and Orange in the New Black. Looking for a new series to watch on Netflix.
The six things I could never do without
1. My smart, funny and inquisitive daughter.
2. Rancatore's mocha chip frozen yogurt
3. Downward facing dog
4. My iPhone
5. Of course, my friends & family

I am a simple girl who only needs five things, I guess.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a horrible singing voice, but it doesn't stop me from rocking out in the car.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 37–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You get my name reference (even though I misspelled her name), but can tell that I am nothing like her.