Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LucindaJP

25 F Edinburgh, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Mar 30
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Law
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English, French (Okay), Chinese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've recently moved through to Edinburgh from Glasgow for work. I love to run, cook and spend time with friends!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I recently started working as a trainee solicitor in Edinburgh. I'm new to the city so the past couple of months I've spent most weekends exploring new bars, restaurants etc to suss out my new favourites. I'm also training for Tough Mudder in August so busy training for that!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking and running! My mum is a chef so I learnt how to cook from a very young age. I love trying new recipes and different cuisines, it's probably where most of my money goes! I have also got really into fitness over the past 4 years. I go to the gym 5 times a week and enjoy long runs - I have done a few half marathons so hope to build up to a marathon next year.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Anything by Oscar Wilde. For music I love the 60s and 70s - Fleetwood Mac, the Rolling Stones, Bob Dylan, Nina Simone etc. I also really like some on the new stuff though admittedly I can no longer listen to BBC Radio 1! I've been to lots of music festivals in different cities from San Francisco to Copenhagen, nothing beats a cider in the sun with good music.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
bbc goodfood website, tetley, my border terrier, friends & family and the first glass of red wine on a friday after work.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Future travels. I have travelled SE Asia, Australia, California and Europe in the past and hope to reach South America for my next adventure.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having dinner or drinks with friends after work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I google Border Terrier puppies when I am having a bad day.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 24–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
YOU ARE FUN! I love a guy who can make me laugh and has lust for life. I like the odd drink here and there but I also love getting outdoors and making the most of my evenings and weekends so if this sounds like your kind of thing get in touch :)