Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Luciuswolf

34 M London, UK

I’m looking for

  • Guys and girls who like bi guys
  • Ages 23–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:52pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Hospitality
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am generally awful at intros. I never know if i have shared too little or too much. I guess the important thing is I am ftm. If you have stupid comments about this please keep them to yourself however genuine curiosity and open minded this is welcome. Education is the key to acceptance. I am pansexual, I enjoy chemistry with all types of people and enjoy exploring it. I am polyamorous but looking for something a little more long term than I have historically.

I try to be a good guy and most of the time succeed, I love new experiences and would love to share them with someone.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Had a pretty solid career until I realised it was making me miserable, so quit my job and moved home to decide what I am going to do with my life. Currently working full time as a chef, but start college in September, beginning the long process to become a teacher.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people feel safe.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am quiet when meeting new people but open up as I relax.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favourites list is an ever growing list, but I love books and films that play with the mind, music tastes are very Rock but my guilty pleasure is glee.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family are critical, it took years to establish a close bond with them
My best friend drives me nuts and not always in a good way
Music is a spiritual thing for me
My tattoos remind me of who i was and who I am.
My faith is personal but essential
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How much a year has changed me
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working, but on my nights off .. well thats something completely different
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not honest enough so far..
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to know more