Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Luckey8

44 F Elmwood Park, IL

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 40–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
May 29, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm looking for a casual relationship to go with my busy lifestyle. I work a lot but also like to have fun. I have 3 boys, 2 in college, that keep me busy. My youngest is an athlete that always has a meet or game so I feel half my life has been spent in the bleachers cheering.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work at a local hospital as a x-ray and MRI tech. I am raising 3 kids on my own and have been looking for someone special to share with. I would like my evenings to consist of something other then cleaning and laundry.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am a good listener and sometimes give good advise. I have volunteered vasts amount of time coaching, organizing events and being a den leader.
I like my job and enjoy helping patients. Being there for someone when they need help gives me satisfaction and fulfillment.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People usually notice my eyes first.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am open to any kind of food and really have no favorites. I don't read a lot but I enjoy mysteries and fantasy. My favorite movies are comedies. I love to laugh and enjoyed the hangover and zoolander. My music is on constantly in my car. I like newer top 10 music and bands like shinedown., but my 80"s all time favorite was/is Def Leppard. I know, I know but it brings me right back to my high school days.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids
My car
My home
A hot bath
Money (of course)
Time to relax
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think about my kids a lot. I want them to be happy and enjoy what life has to offer. I also think about myself and where my future is taking me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
My Friday night consist of my kids sporting events and my friends. I try to get out and have fun when I can.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My most private thing I'm willing to admit is I'm afraid of letting my weight get out of control. I work hard at eating well and exercising.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me if you like to hang out and maybe get a drink and hopefully have some fun.