LuckyAce82
34 Huntington Beach, CA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
LuckyAce82
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm from South America, Italian by blood. I have several activities or professions, we can get to that later. Living in LA. Love to have fun and meeting nice people. I don´t lie, I don´t cheat and I´m family oriented. I know that maybe is a rare thing in a guy, but it is what it it is, therefore I look for the same in a girl.
What I’m doing with my life
I´m an attorney licensed here and in Argentina. I have a career as a TV/Radio host/Actor in South America. I´m also a pilot. Trying to move things to LA and establish here. Love to cook and simple stuff.
I’m really good at
Listening and communicating with people. Being there for the ones that I love. Flying. Arguing (I rarely lose ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
My accent and my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Beatles. Young guns, Break Point, etc, etc, etc. I love to read, so it is hard to choose a book. Jeffrey Archer is an author that I like very much right now.
The six things I could never do without
Planes
Music
Sunglasses
Internet
Walks
Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to make my world, and everybody´s better. Trying to make the right choices.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don´t know how to dance and never watched star wars.
You should message me if
You are a good person.
If you are a simple girl. I don´t like super fancy stuff. You don´t need to spend hours getting ready to see me or wear high hills, I like it the way it is.
You want to change the world, or at least your world and your loved one´s for the better.
You like to laugh.
You don´t complain all the time and you are not judging people or acting passive aggressive.
If you think that ice cream and a movie at home together is a plan hard to beat.
You have read the first paragraph and you are sure about passing the mark.
More