Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 London, UK Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30-44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Catholicism but it’s not important
Working on Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Update 2 - Recently moved to London, after 4 years in Los Angeles. Pretty excited with the new adventure to come and hoping to find someone willing to show me around and see from there where life takes us.

Trying to remind myself constantly to try new things and explore the world more. Up for adventures and going with the flow.

Born and raised in Argentina, but daughter of a British dad and a Uruguayan mom. Moved to Los Angeles, for my masters and after a bunch of years working there, I am now disembarking in London

I'm a typical case of Sagittarius. Idealistic, sensitive, honest and straightforward to a fault. Perceptive enough to think I have a good balance of both emotional understanding and insight into people.

Traveling is high on my list of things I want to keep doing, to keep feeding my curious mind of hands-on experiences that keep life interesting and challenging.
I been wanting to do a roadtrip and would be great to find another adventurous soul interested in conquering the world together.

I recently started cycling. I bought a bike and I'm training for a ride from San Francisco to LA in 7 days. I'm pretty excited.
It feels like it was a century ago, that I used to perform in musical theatre and sing jazz. I'll never say no to a karaoke night from time to time and I can probably put up with some mean duet if you are up for the challenge.

My parents have been married for more than 35 years, and they are still the most loving couple I know. I wish to find that level of complicity, friendship and chemistry in one person. Would love to find someone who's on a similar place, that might be open to something real.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in TV and Film producing. I love what I do and I'm very passionate about achieving my goals.

I can be stubborn, happy, feisty, intense, quiet or the life of the party depending on the situation.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Analyzing you and finding solution to your problems. (I would have been a pretty good shrink I've been told...)

Remembering phone numbers and birthdays. I'm a good driver, and pretty good parking in small spots.

Lately I've been told I'm good at throwing parties that you most likely will remember for life...or won't remember at all.(Remember, I'm Argentinean. We know how to party)

Also, achieving whatever is stuck in my mind. When I want something, I can be very stubborn about it. If I really want it, I'll work on it until I finally get it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My accent I guess...It comes and goes for some reason, and it gets thicker when I get drunk. Don't worry, it doesn't happen that often.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV, I'll watch anything and everything at least once.
Movies, mainly mainstream
I love food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sleep is a beautiful thing
Some physical activity, or a good scenic bike ride
cell phone (I know, lame...)
my friends and family
and that's about it...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my future, where am I going? Am I going in the right direction?
But in general, my former therapist would say "I just spend a lot of time thinking about everything". Period.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
No typical anything for me. Some fridays I can go out to a bar, and if there's a considerable amount of alcohol involved, I'll probably want to dance.
But I enjoy a friday staying in watching a movie (Lately my favorite activity...) or going on a date just as much.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm an open book. Don't have any secrets.... :)
Kidding. I'm sure I have secrets, everyone does! But if they are secrets, why would I admit them here?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
1) You're a man, not a boy (for references on this go to:

2) you liked what you read about me...
3) you are single & emotionally available...
4) you are not a jerk.
5) you're looking forward to meet someone who you can create a better version of you&me, and still you have your own things going on.
6) Your profile has a picture of yourself. That is a picture of YOURSELF. Not your car, the view of your apartment or your artistic shot of your feet in the beach.
Bonus points: Not a deal breaker but much easier if don't have a cat. Otherwise, won't be visiting your house, I'm very allergic...