Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LuckyDay1017

29 M Madison, FL

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:42am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My friends would say I have a pretty good sense of humor. I love to have a good laugh. I enjoy making people happy mainly by laughing. I can be serious when need be but mainly I'm just laid back and easy to get along with. Relationships are 50/50 and I can give 50% minimum.

I am a stable 28 year old, with my life in front of me and I am looking for that one person to spend it with. I want a girl that knows what she wants and is not all about games and wasting time. I can treat a girl as well if not better then she can treat me. I'm well mannered and honest. I admire girls that are not afraid to make the first move. If your feeling a connection between us then go for it. If I'm feeling the same I'll probably go with it. I don't like girls that insist the guy has to make the first move.

If you are looking for a one time date, or a fling then please move on. I am really hoping that I can find someone to date, get to know and then make each other happy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
At the moment i work a full time job and I'm farthing my career to become a insurance claims adjuster. Only time will tell what the future holds for me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
In my free time I play a lot of pool. I play in a pool league 1 night a week. I enjoy working out 3-5 times a week. I love the feeling after a good work out- I feel so alive! I love to go offshore fishing when in season. I like contact sports like MMA and football. Big Texas fan for college and my pro team is the Pittsburgh Steelers all the way.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my sense of humor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like rock manly, country sometimes, Techno, club -all depends

TV shows I like
UFC is always good
Burn notice is awesome
Swamp People is really good
NY ink is interesting
Falling Skies is new and very good

Foods all kinds
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Humor
Family
Friends
Fruits
Gym
Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What could i have done in my past different
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends most of the time. Unless i make plans there is no telling what's going on. I'm always up for new adventures though.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm able to admit my flaws. Very few people are able to admit their flaws. Even though every body says they can. prove it!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested in getting to know a real good guy. I don't try to be someone that I'm not. I'm a straight shooter I call it as I see it. I'm not looking for a one night stand. I'm looking for a relationship.