Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LuckyE87

27 Columbus, OH Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 23–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:52pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have lived in Columbus for 2 years and I have really enjoyed it so far. I relocated from Cleveland for a job in my career field. Now that I am settled into my new city and job, I would like to find someone special that could turn possibly into a relationship. My ideal future partner would be ambitious with life goals. I am looking for someone that is family orientated, caring and compassionate, but at the same time knows how to be a man. I love to laugh so I would enjoy a person with a good sense of humor. I would say I am an open book, and believe communication is key in any relationship so I would prefer someone that considers themselves open. I have a strong personality, and I am looking for someone that can handle that. I am looking for an equal partnership that is balanced with the ability to make decisions together as a pair. I would say I have a unique personality, I can be nerdy (I like the Harry Potter movies), I am girly (love my coach purses, and getting my nails done), I can hang with the boys (I love rock concerts and I am down for camping as long as there is some sort of toilet lol), and I am a hopeless romantic and I believe everything happens for a reason. If this sounds like a girl you would like to get to know don't be shy and message me :)

Some Interesting things about me:
- I am a natural red head. Red hair is the rarest hair color with less than 10% of the population having red hair.
- I have a shamrock tattoo on the inside of my left ankle.
- My favorite band is Trapt. I have seen them many times in concert. If you know any of their songs major brownie points!
- If you can make me laugh than you have won my heart.
- I am training for my first 10 K
- I play in adult softball and kickball league
- I love baseball (GO INDIANS!!!!)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working as a Cardiovascular Sonographer at a Columbus hospital. I use ultrasound to assess patient's veins and arteries for disease.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being optimistic. I always look at the glass half full with endless possibilities. I would consider myself a problem solver, I like to find solutions to situations as quickly as possible.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Irish appearance. I have red hair and freckles!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:
The Inheritance Cycle, The Mortal Instruments, Fallen Series, Chronicles of Narnia, The Infernal Devices, Nicholas Sparks, The Hunger Games

Movies:
Eurotrip, The Hangover, Inception, Harry Potter, Die Hard, Ocean's 11, Pride & Prejudice, 80's movies

TV: The Office, Burn Notice, The Game of Thrones, True Blood, Pawn Stars, Grey's Anatomy, Storage Wars, Vampire Diaries

Music: Trapt, Shinedown, Disturbed, Papa Roach, Incubus, Red
Florence + The Machine, Muse, Rise Against, Coldplay, Adelita's Way

Fav Food: Mexican
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- My Family & Friends
- MacBook Air
- Cellphone
- Starbucks
- Laughter
- Love/Passion
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out with my friends or at home enjoying a movie and relaxing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can be quite clumsy and I have a tendency to have occasional blonde moments, but I do enjoy laughing at myself :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to meet a great girl with an awesome personality!