Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LuckyLiam

31 Twin Lakes, WI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:16pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), German (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly), C++ (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a caring, lovable guy. I am a Packer fan. I am not very active, but I am trying to be more so. I work with computers all day and am trying to pick up a hobby or two in Photography and something yet to be determined. I would much rather stay in for the night versus going out right now, but again, looking to change.
Change is what I am going for right now.
I am honest to a fault, I speak my mind and say things entirely inappropriate, sorry in advance lol. And I love to share. Share my mind, my stuff, life, feelings, anything and everything.

Otherwise, I try to keep learning; once I am comfy around you or a group, I can be very outgoing despite my shy nature.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am in Web Development; learning new things.
Health-wise, I am getting better.
Becoming, stronger, faster and all-around better.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Computers.
Math.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am shy and terse. I laugh at things people don't normally laugh at. My beautiful blue eyes, lol.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
BOOKS: Everything so far by Terry Brooks.

MOVIES: Serendipity, Dan in Real Life, Shanghai Noon

TV: Doctor Who, The Big Bang Theory, Frasier, Firefly, Angel

MUSIC: Savage Garden, Lifehouse,Avril Lavigne, Lindsey Stirling, The Script, 90's music

Food: I like Pizza, Steak, Choy Suey, Kung Pao Chicken, and many others. Most don't sit well in my stomach these days.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Support of my family
2. Tempurpedic bed
3. My Friends
4. My Car
5. TV, I love me some TV
6. Computers/Internet -> Money
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future, where my life appears to be going in 5 years and where I hope it will be.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing I hope! Texting with friends or random internet folks.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I had my Gall Bladder out.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think will will get along.
You like Doctor Who, Firefly, or shows of that ilk.
You want to get to know me better.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!