Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LuckyLouis

44 M Portland, OR

I’m looking for

  • Bi girls only
  • Ages 22–48
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Sep 4
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, and very serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
(Under construction)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Aside from being in a loving and committed relationship with the lovely and brilliant veloiseau, I'm in school finishing that degree and starting that 3rd(?) career!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing things, making myself (and sometimes others) laugh, trivia, bicycling, making friends with cats and dogs, and paying attention to detail.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, smart-ass sense of humour, and my height. Or my very cute dogs.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- any thing by Douglas Adams, Christopher Moore or Hunter S. Thompson, Eric Larsen, or Dumas.

Movies- Winter's Bone, the Celebration, Holy Grail, Usual Suspects, Blazing Saddles, Short Cuts, Hard Candy, the Life Aquatic, Goodfellas, Snatch, Caddyshack, LOTR, Little Miss Sunshine, anything by the Coen brothers, the Bourne movies, the Princess Bride, Rosencrantz and Guildenstern Are Dead, True Romance, the Full Monty, and Breaking Away.

Music- I love music

Food- yes please.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Never is such a long time and I've really been working on living in the moment sooo...

Comfortable shoes
Honest people
Millie and Akela (my puppies)
Tasty treats
Lamb by Christopher Moore
Pleasures of the flesh
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What happened, what I'm doing, and how does it end. And of course sex.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Looking forward to a bike ride in the morning. That often happens after some sort of end of the week celebration involving food and/or beer. Almost always it winds down on the couch with a really good series on the netflix.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Always felt like a lesbian trapped in a man's body, seriously, men are pigs.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are not a creator of drama.

You want to go out for a beverage, a walk, or a bike ride.

You're tall. Of course all the other stuff still applies but I'm really fascinated by tall women.

You identify with being monogamish or otherwise open and/or nontraditional in your approach to relationships. Or if you're really interested in making friends with two very fun and laid back people.

You think that veloiseau and I look like people you're interested in meeting or getting to know.

You checked out the lovely and brilliant veloiseau, thought to yourself "damn she's hot!" (and how!)