Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LuckyPenny333

36 San Francisco, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 33–43
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:51am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English, German (Okay), Italian (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I’m extremely lucky – I have a great family, love my work, and enjoy all there is to do and see in San Francisco. My pastimes include glassblowing, rock climbing, hiking, and book clubs. I enjoy getting together with local friends for dinner parties or board games, and try to visit with far away friends while traveling.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I love my job studying human genetics. Job perk – the genetic jokes and puns are endless! Q: What is the fastest way to determine the sex of a chromosome? A: Pull down its genes.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
navigating San Francisco on foot
navigating public transportation in Italy
packing gourmet hiking snacks
appreciating witty comments
thinking creatively
making slightly lopsided glass vases
remembering my friends’ birthdays
learning foreign languages
finding lucky pennies
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my curly hair
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love reading fiction and read quite a bit of science for work. Favorite music – whatever is on my Pandora station at the moment or going to see live shows. As for movies, I’m game to see whatever my friends are in the mood for. I like going out to eat, but particularly appreciate homemade meals.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
[not including people] popcorn, books, walking places, art, music, challenges
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My latest scientific results, a new recipe to try, a wacky art or craft project. Or my next trip. I love seeing the sights in big cities, but am especially happy picnicking at an Alpine lake, taking pictures in a quaint village, or enjoying the atmosphere strolling with the locals.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At the climbing gym – then out with friends for a bite afterwards.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been caught singing itsy bitsy spider at work (over skype with my two little nieces).
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you've got a good genetics joke...

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!