Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LuckyWesley

32 Indianapolis, IN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 5, 2014
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've been told I'm interesting, so I'm trying to live up to the hype. And having a little fun in the process.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Owning and operating a communications company. Being a dad. Visiting as many countries and cultures as possible.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cost/Benefit analyses. Sexy, I know!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is that I'm friendly. A gentleman and a professional.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'll stick to food for now ... sushi, steak & potatoes, and you know what? I'll try about anything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
a basketball, a tennis racket, a volleyball, my bike, a baseball glove, cornhole boards, and a deck of cards. That should tell you something about my hobbies.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to live out my dreams, meet my goals, and fulfill my ambitions.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At a Pacers game, a Colts game, on Mass Ave, or with my kids. Yes, I have two daughters.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've never introduced a woman I date to my daughters.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to meet.